Sign In

 
Contact Us
 

Jay Horsley,

Director,

Safety and Technical Training

jay.horsley@gatrans.com

 

Kaswayla Hornsby,

Safety Compliance Analyst

kaswayla.hornsby@gatrans.com 

Jeannie Agnew​,

Sr. Technical Training Administrator

jeannie.agnew@gatrans.com

PittsKimberlyn7988R.jpg​ 

Kim Pitts,

ECTC Receptionist

kim.pitts@gatrans.com

CroweChad8035R.jpg

Paul Eckstein,

Safety Coordinator

​paul.eckstein@gatrans.com

 

Vince Bond,

Specialist,

Safety and Technical Training

vince.bond@gatrans.com

CasonChad8011R.jpg

Chad Cason,

Technical Training Instructor

chad.cason@gatrans.com

Dwayne Brooks​,

Technical TrainingInstructor

dwayne.brooks@gatrans.com


Safety and Technical Training Intern


 
Electric Cooperative Training Center
955 Rumble Road
Forsyth, GA 31029

1-800-226-6324
 
ITS Scheduling & Key Questions
1-866-482-4487
 
  
Feedback
 
Did you have a great experience in one of our courses? Do you see an opportunity for improvement? Here's your chance to share! Through your comments we are able to identify areas of improvement for our training programs. All feedback is valued.
 
To share your thoughts, click on the link below to access our training survey. Your feedback will be anonymous.